Michelle Bridges : Crunch Time Cookbook Recipes

Michelle bridgesRecipes are copyrighted but these are my photos of meals I have made. I have a ton of healthy cookbook with great recipes and I did the 12wbt program a couple of years ago but still make some of the great recipes. They don’t bog you down and give energy burst. Just divide the meals into the qty serves shown on recipe and any serves leftover will keep for another meal.

MB recipe:beans with fried egg

 

Recipe : Beans with Toast & Fried Egg

My Version :

#1: I didn’t serve it with the toast. It makes 4 serves so I have other 3 serves for breakfast this week

#2

20170104_082322-1.jpg Without the egg and I used a sourdough wrap instead of toast

#3mb beans tuscan steak wrap

with Tuscan Spiced Steak and Sourdough Wrap

spinach and egg sourdough wrap

 

Recipe: Spinach and poached egg on toast

My Version:

Sourdough wrap instead of toast and scrambled egg

