New: 7 Breakfast

micro bacon egg muffin

Well I have finished 2 weeks of doing Lite N’ Easy. It was getting too expensive to continue but I did love their meals.

So I will be back to doing my own menus and recipes this week.

 

I up have decided to use up ingredients so I don’t have a grocery bill this week.

See what I come with.

Organic Peanut Butter & Plumb Jam Toast

Organic Peanut Butter
& Plumb Jam Toast

micro bacon egg muffin

micro bacon egg muffin

beef n beans w brown rice

beef n beans w brown rice

Sundried Tomato Basil & Ham Omelette

Sundried Tomato Basil & Ham Omelette

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breakfast Menu

1/ Organic Peanut Butter on Soy & Linseed Crust & 1 slice multigrain toasted with plumb jam

2/ Microwave Bacon & Egg Muffin

3/ Savoury Beef n Beans with Brown Rice

4/Sundried Tomato, Basil & HamĀ Omelette