Dinners:

Steamed Chicken Thigh with Vegepod Lettuce, Tomato & Tumeric Garlic Mash and Italian Salad Dressing

Meals this week I have plated on old plates I have had that I don’t use often

but since decluttering cupboards I have now began using them again.

Here are this weeks meals

 

Meals this week I used some items from the Vegepod to supplement meals. All meat cooked in microwave steamer for 6 minutes, Vegetables steamed in microwave for 3minutes

Steamed Chicken Thigh Fillet, Tumeric Garlic Mash Steamed Broccolini, Carrot Sticks with Homemade Satay Sauce

Pork Steaks Steamed with homemade Satay Sauce Steamed Broccolini and Carrot Tumeric Garlic Mash

Steamed Chicken Thigh Fillet Bought: Foodworks Coleslaw and KFC Potato & Gravy

Steamed Salmon Fillet with Steamed Carrot and Vegepod Bok Choy, Vegepod Silverbeet Steamed

pressure cooker chicken, gravy supreme, tumeric garlic mash, carrot and broccolini

 

